BlogLogin

MSD PARENTS KNOW HOW TO MIX IT UP!

2013-14 Parent Association Fundraisers

  • Thursday, Oct. 3, 12pm:  MSD Golf Tournament
  • Sunday, Oct. 6, 11am-2pm:  Fall Harvest Festival
  • Saturday, Nov. 9, 7pm:  Monte Carlo Night
  • Saturday, Apr. 26, 6pm:  MSD Gala‚Ä® - "Fifty and Fabulous!"
  • MSD Store (check school calendar for open dates)
  • Grocery Store Card Program (see program page for more information)

2013-14 Parent Association Friend-raisers

  • Wednesday, Sept. 4 & Thursday, Sept 5, 8:30am-10am: Welcome Back Coffees
  • Thursday, Oct. 17, 6:30pm: Moms Night Out
  • Monday, Nov. 25, 5pm-7pm and Tuesday, Nov 26, 9am-11:30am: Grandparents and Special Friends Celebration‚Äč
  • Friday, Jan. 10, 6pm: Family Movie Night
  • Tuesday, Jan 28, 7pm: Dads Night Out
  • Sunday, Feb. 2, 1:30pm-3:30pm: Family Ice Skating Party
  • Spring TBD: Do-Good Event
  • Appreciation Committee

For more information and details on all the Parent Association fundraisers and friend-raisers, please see your Montessori Mixers booklet.