BlogLogin

MSD PARENTS KNOW HOW TO MIX IT UP!

2014-15 Parent Association Fundraisers

  • MSD Golf Tournament, Thursday, Sep. 18, 12pm
  • Fall Harvest Festival, Sunday, Oct. 12, 11am-2pm
  • Monte Carlo Night, Saturday, Nov. 15, 7pm
  • MSD Auction, Saturday, Apr. 25, 6pm
  • MSD Store (check school calendar for open dates)
  • Grocery Store Card Program (see program page for more information)

2014-15 Parent Association Friend-raisers

  • Welcome Back Coffees, Wednesday, Sept. 3, 8:30am-10am & Thursday, Sept. 4, 8:30-11:30am
  • Moms Night Out, Thursday, Oct. 16, 6:30pm
  • Grandparents and Special Friends Celebration​, Tuesday, Nov. 25, 9am-11:30am
  • Family Movie Night, Friday, Jan. 9, 6pm
  • Dads Night Out, Wednesday, Feb. 4, 7pm
  • Family Ice Skating Party, Sunday, Feb. 8, 1:30pm-3:30pm
  • Appreciation Committee

For more information and details on all the Parent Association fundraisers and friend-raisers, please see your Montessori Mixers booklet (mailed to all parents).