BlogLogin

Administrative Team

Stephanie Flanigan, Head of School
sflanigan@msd-co.org

Julie Bragdon, Assistant Head of School
jbragdon@msd-co.org

Tara Gehrke, Director of Admission
tgehrke@msd-co.org

Ann Poundstone, Business Manager
apoundstone@msd-co.org

Ginny Bishop, Director of Advancement
gbishop@msd-co.org

Carole Baran, Director of Parent Programs & Events
cbaran@msd-co.org

Kindra Headrick, Director of Communications & After School Enrichment Program Coordinator
kheadrick@msd-co.org

Carrie Ross, Assistant Business Manager
cross@msd-co.org

Kara Zwierkowski, Admission & Development Associate
kzwierkowski@msd-co.org

Lydia Desmarais, Business Office Assistant
ldesmarais@msd-co.org

Ed Feist, Director of Technology
efeist@msd-co.org

Tiffany Kimmell, Receptionist
tkimmell@msd-co.org

Tom Graham, Director of Plant Operations
tgraham@msd-co.org

Academic Leadership Team

Stephanie Flanigan, Head of School
sflanigan@msd-co.org

Julie Bragdon, Assistant Head of School
jbragdon@msd-co.org

Chris Imhof, Director of Global Studies
cjimhof@msd-co.org

Min Kim, Lower Elementary Team Leader
mkim@msd-co.org

Rachel Northrop, Primary Team Leader
rnorthrop@msd-co.org

Peggy Donohoe, Upper Elementary Co-Team Leader & Teacher
pdonohoe@msd-co.org

Jennifer Straus, Upper Elementary Co-Team Leader & Teacher
jstraus@msd-co.org

Joy Giles, Specials Team Leader
jgiles@msd-co.org

Erin Gaskin, All Day Primary Team Leader
egaskin@msd-co.org

Toddler Team

Siobhan Sullivan, Toddler Teacher
ssullivan@msd-co.org

Lara Tyler, Toddler Teacher
ltyler@msd-co.org

Primary Team

Mary Bareis-Golumb, Primary Teacher
mbareis-golumb@msd-co.org

Karin Cassidy, All Day Primary Teacher
kcassidy@msd-co.org

Kelly Elio, All Day Primary Teacher
kelio@msd-co.org

Erin Gaskin, All Day Primary Teacher
egaskin@msd-co.org

Robin Haugland, Primary Teacher
rhaugland@msd-co.org

Deborah Matyjevich, All Day Primary Teacher
dmatyjevich@msd-co.org

Rachel Northrop, Primary Teacher
rnorthrop@msd-co.org

Elementary Team

Paul Bareis-Golumb, Lower Elementary Teacher
pbareis-golumb@msd-co.org

Anne Beyer, Lower Elementary Junior Teacher
abeyer@msd-co.org

Peggy Donohoe, Upper Elementary Co-Team Leader & Teacher
pdonohoe@msd-co.org

Gary Guenther, Upper Elementary Teacher
gguenther@msd-co.org

Anne Hewetson, Lower Elementary Teacher
ahewetson@msd-co.org

Min Kim, Lower Elementary Team Leader & Teacher
mkim@msd-co.org

Nathan LeMasters, Upper Elementary & Drama Teacher
nlemasters@msd-co.org

Annie Rodman, Upper Elementary & Middle School Language Arts Teacher
arodman@msd-co.org

Jennifer Straus, Upper Elementary Co-Team Leader & Teacher
jstraus@msd-co.org

Karen Weary, Lower Elementary teacher
kweary@msd-co.org

Jamie Widler, Lower Elementary Teacher
jwidler@msd-co.org

Middle School Team

Chris Imhof, Director of Global Studies & Middle School Teacher
cjimhof@msd-co.org

Kevin Nugent, Middle School Teacher
knugent@msd-co.org

Specials Team

Chris Bangs, Physical Education Teacher
cbangs@msd-co.org

Loribeth Gregory, Music Teacher
lgregory@msd-co.org

Crystal Walker, Librarian
cwalker@msd-co.org

Joy Giles, Specials Team Leader and Art Teacher
jgiles@msd-co.org

Nathan LeMasters, Upper Elementary and Drama Teacher
nlemasters@msd-co.org

Magdalena McGrady, Spanish Teacher
mmcgrady@msd-co.org

Sonny Zwierkowski, Upper Elementary and Middle School Spanish Teacher
szwierkowski@msd-co.org

Specialists

Kirsten Braley, Literacy Specialist
kbraley@msd-co.org

Sara Knickerbocker, Director of Learning Support
sknickerbocker@msd-co.org