Steve Mystkowski, Chair
Alicia Deters, Vice Chair
Greg Blanchard, Treasurer
Scott Porter, Secretary

Members of the Board

Cristin Brown
Vincent DiPietro
Brooke Flavin
Jennifer Gilliland
Emily Kline, Faculty Representative
Stephanie McCoy
Heather Mock
Magdalena Ortega Neri, Faculty Representative
Stephanie Poore
Walt Strubbe
Jennifer Wettstein, Parent Association President
Mike Zuflacht

Ex Officio Members
Julie Bragdon, Head of School

Montessori School of Denver
1460 South Holly Street
Denver, CO 80222
Phone 303-756-9441


© Copyright 2013
Montessori School of Denver
All rights reserved

Accredited by the Association of Colorado
Independent Schools and the
American Montessori Society*

*Accredited with non-traditional Montessori age groupings