• Prospective Parents
  • Educators
  • Job Opportunities
  • Faculty and Staff Contacts
  • Administration

    Julie Bragdon, Head of School
    jbragdon@msd-co.org

    Carole Baran, Director of Parent Programs & Events
    cbaran@msd-co.org

    Ginny Bishop, Director of Development and Marketing
    gbishop@msd-co.org

    Casey Campbell, Director of Facilities
    ccampbell@msd-co.org

    Lydia Desmarais, Director of Human Resources & Auxiliary Programs
    ldesmarais@msd-co.org

    Tara Gehrke, Director of Admission
    tgehrke@msd-co.org

    Linder Gendron, Assistant Director of Admission
    lgendron@msd-co.org

    Dagmar Haberkorn, Business Manager
    dhaberkorn@msd-co.org

    Kindra Headrick, Director of Communications
    & After School Enrichment Program Coordinator
    kheadrick@msd-co.org

    Nicole Kimball, Staff Accountant
    nkimball@msd-co.org

    Ashley Randle, Office Manager & Technology Support​
    arandle@msd-co.org

    Donte Turner, Receptionist (Absences)
    dturner@msd-co.org


    Educational Leadership Team (Ed Team)

    Julie Bragdon, Head of School
    jbragdon@msd-co.org

    Anne Hewetson, Director of Elementary Education
    ahewetson@msd-co.org

    Rachel Northrop, Director of Early Childhood Education
    rnorthrop@msd-co.org

    Travis Snyder, Director of Middle School Education
    tsnyder@msd-co.org


    Student Support

    Joo Ree Chu, School Psychologist
    jrchu@msd-co.org

    Liza Hubbell, Director of Middle School Learning Support
    lhubbell@msd-co.org

    Tori Virlee, Literacy Specialist
    tvirlee@msd-co.org


    Toddler Team

    Rachel Northrop, Director of Early Childhood Education
    rnorthrop@msd-co.org

    Mary Broeckling, Toddler Teacher & Board Faculty Representative
    mbroeckling@msd-co.org

    Erin Murphy, Toddler Teacher
    emurphy@msd-co.or

    Valene Rodriguez, Toddler Teacher
    vrodriguez@msd-co.or


    Primary Team

    Rachel Northrop, Director of Early Childhood Education
    rnorthrop@msd-co.org

    Mary Bareis-Golumb, Primary Teacher
    mbareis-golumb@msd-co.org

    Karina Bowders, Primary Teacher
    kbowders@msd-co.org

    Kelly Elio, All Day Primary Teacher
    kelio@msd-co.org

    Christina Graham, All Day Primary Teacher
    cgraham@msd-co.org

    Robin Haugland, Primary Teacher
    rhaugland@msd-co.org

    Melissa Hill, All Day Primary Teacher
    mhill@msd-co.org

    Emily Kline, Primary Teacher
    ekline@msd-co.org


    Elementary Team

    Anne Hewetson, Director of Elementary Education
    ahewetson@msd-co.org

    Carolina Behr, Lower Elementary Teacher
    cbehr@msd-co.org

    Sarah Caple, Lower Elementary Teacher
    scaple@msd-co.org

    Laura Goodrich, Lower Elementary Teacher
    lgoodrich@msd-co.org

    Min Kim, Lower Elementary Teacher
    mkim@msd-co.org

    Reghan Lusk, Upper Elementary Teacher
    rlusk@msd-co.org

    Alison Silver, Lower Elementary Teacher
    asilver@msd-co.org

    Annie Springer, Upper Elementary Teacher
    aspringer@msd-co.org

    Jennifer Straus, Upper Elementary Teacher
    jstraus@msd-co.org


    Middle School Team

    Travis Snyder, Director of Middle School Education
    tsnyder@msd-co.org

    Liza Hubbell, Middle School Teacher
    lhubbell@msd-co.org

    Blake Johnson, Middle School Teacher
    bjohnson@msd-co.org

    Joel Richardson, Middle School Teacher
    jrichardson@msd-co.org

    Carrie Ross, Middle School Teacher
    cross@msd-co.org


    Specials Team

    Chris Bangs, Physical Education Teacher
    cbangs@msd-co.org

    Laura Kruegel, Music and Drama Teacher
    lkruegel@msd-co.org

    Magdalena Ortega-Neri, 3rd Grade-8th Grade Spanish Teacher & Board Faculty Representative
    mortega-neri@msd-co.org

    Maggie Parker, Librarian
    mparker@msd-co.org

    Elaina Pignolet, Art Teacher
    epignolet@msd-co.org

    Molly Tronco, Toddler-2nd Grade Spanish Teacher
    mtronco@msd-co.org


    Before & After School Program

    Donte Turner, Drop-in Reservations
    dturner@msd-co.org

    Jolene Platz, Before School Coordinator
    jplatz@msd-co.org

    Melanie Mead, After School Coordinator
    mmead@msd-co.org


    Urban Farm

    Lexi Fickenscher, Urban Farm Manager
    lfickenscher@msd-co.org

    Caleb Gruber, Vertical Farmer
    cgruber@msd-co.org

    Montessori School of Denver
    1460 South Holly Street
    Denver, CO 80222
    Phone 303-756-9441
    info@msd-co.org

    Accredited by the Association of Colorado
    Independent Schools and the
    American Montessori Society*

    *Accredited with non-traditional Montessori age groupings